## **National Judicial Academy**

## P-1432: National Seminar on Judicial Skills

## 11<sup>th</sup> - 12<sup>th</sup> January, 2025 <u>Participants List</u>

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Ahsan Ullah Khan	Principal Judge, Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Sanjiv Kumar Singh I	Presiding Officer, (MACT), Banda, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. K. Vijaya Kalyani	Additional District Judge, Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. S. Kavitha	Additional District Judge, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Mahesh Sudhakar Lone	Additional District Judge, Ahmednagar, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Prasad Prakashrao Kulkarni	Additional Sessions Judge, Khamgaon, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Anindya Banerjee	Judge, Calcutta, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Pradip Kumar Adhikary	Additional District & Sessions Judge, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Narendra Kumar	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Shyamwati Marabi	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Durg, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Mr. Anurag Thakur	Officer, DHJS, Delhi, New Delhi
12	Delhi	Ms. Shagun Sharma	District Judge, Central, Tis Hazari, New Delhi
13	Gauhati	Ms. Moushumi De	District & Sessions Judge, Bongaigaon, Assam
14	Gauhati	Ms. Mallika Dutta	District & Sessions Judge, Nalbari, Assam
15	Gujarat	Mr. Bharat Danabhai Parmar	Additional District Judge, Panchmahals, Gujarat
16	Gujarat	Ms. Asmikaben Bhupendrakumar Bhatt	City Civil & Sessions Judge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
17	Jharkhand	Mr. Naranjan Singh	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Simdega, Jharkhand
18	Jharkhand	Mr. Randhir Kumar Singh	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Chatra, Jharkhand
19	Karnataka	Mr. Gangappa Irappa Patil	District & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka

20	Karnataka	Ms. Sumangala Chakalabbi	Additional City & Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
21	Kerala	Mr. Achindya Raj Unni	District Judge, Charutha, Kerala
22	Kerala	Mr. Prasanth K.N.	District Judge, Taliparamba, Kerala
23	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Preeti Shikha Agnihotri	District Judge, Rewa, Madhya Pradesh
24	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Ashok Kumar Tripathi	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
25	Madras	Mr. J. Omprakash	District Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
26	Madras	Mr. B. Santhosh	District Judge, Hosur, Tamil Nadu
27	Manipur	Mr. Salam Samerjeet Singh	Additional District Judge, Imphal, Manipur
28	Orissa	Mr. Bidyadhar Prusty	Additional District Judge, Kendrapada, Odisha
29	Orissa	Mr. Sushil Kumar Sahu	Additional District Judge, Dhenkanal, Odisha
30	Patna	Mr. Samir Kumar	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Samastipur, Bihar
31	Patna	Mr. Bharat Bhushan Bhasin	Principal District Judge, Bhojpur, Bihar
32	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Hardip Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Firozpur, Punjab
33	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Rajneesh Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Karnal, Haryana
34	Rajasthan	Mr. Anil Kumar Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Raisinghnagar, Rajasthan
35	Rajasthan	Mr. Yogesh Joshi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
36	Sikkim	Ms. Subarna Rai	District & Sessions Judge, Mangan, Sikkim
37	Telangana	Mr. G. Uday Kumar	District Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
38	Telangana	Mr. M. Venkateshwar Rao	District Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
39	Tripura	Mr. Purandar Prasad Paul	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Agartala, Tripura
40	Uttarakhand	Mr. Bindhyachal Singh	District Judge, Chamoli, Uttarakhand